Skip to content

Australian Electoral Commission

Contact details for the electorate of Wills

Divisional office hours for by-elections

All AEC divisional offices will be open on weekdays from 9am to 5pm until Friday 27 July 2018 for people who are entitled to vote early in any of the five federal by-elections being conducted on Saturday 28 July 2018.

Extended opening hours will be in place at AEC divisional offices on the following days:

  • Friday 20 July 2018: 9am – 6pm
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018: 9am – 6pm (the deadline for the receipt of postal vote applications)
  • Friday 27 July 2018: 9am – 6pm

Full details of the locations and opening hours of other early voting centres and polling places for each by-election are available on the individual by-election pages.

Electorate: Wills
Telephone: 132326
Fax: 02 6215 9935
Address: Shop 4
830 Pascoe Vale Rd
Postal Address: PO Box 171

This page last updated  23 July 2018

Back to top