Skip to content

Australian Electoral Commission

Contact details for the electorate of Bruce

Divisional office hours for the Wentworth by-election

The divisional office for Wentworth (NSW) will be open on weekdays from 8:30am to 5:30pm (and until 6pm on the dates below) until Friday 19 October 2018 for people who are entitled to vote early in the Wentworth by-election being conducted on Saturday 20 October 2018.

Extended opening hours will be in place at all AEC divisional offices for early voting or receipt of postal vote applications on the following days:

  • Friday 12 October 2018: 9.00am – 6pm local time
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018: 9.00am – 6pm local time (the deadline for the receipt of postal vote applications)
  • Friday 19 October 2018: 9.00am – 6pm local time

Full details of the locations and opening hours of other early voting centres and polling places for each by-election are made available on the Wentworth by-election page.

Electorate: Bruce
Telephone: 132326
Fax: 02 6215 9941
Address: Suite 5
1-3 Compark Cct
Postal Address: PO Box 4123

This page last updated  11 October 2018

Back to top